Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Enter Seacrh Info to the Right
ECA Executive Committee
Share |
Eric Nixon
Maron Electric Company


Vice President
Richard Jamerson
Jamerson & Bauwens Electrical Contractors, Inc.
David Witz
Continental Electrical Construction Company

Board Members

Katie Canino
Canino Electric Company
William Cullen
Sharlen Electric Company

Nicholas Santoro
JMS Electric, Inc.
Kendra Dinkins
Taylor Electric Company
Robert Fimbianti
Linear Electric, Inc.
      Daniel Fitzgibbons
      Gibson Electric &    
     Technology Solutions

Frank Grtz
Gurtz Electric Company
Greg Kuzmic
Interstate Electronics Company






Kevin O'Shea
Shamrock Electric Company, Inc.


WC Schult
Super Electric Construction Company
Thomas Rivi
G & M Electrical Contractors     Company



Permanent Executive Committee Members

Steve Diamond
Malko Communication Serices, LLC
David Hardt
Hardt Electric, Inc.
James McGlynn, Sr.
McWilliams Electric Company, Inc.
Brad Weir
Kelso-Burnett Co.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal