Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Enter Seacrh Info to the Right
Share |


The ECA Communication Committee Meets to discuss issues concerning the Communications arena of the electrical contracting industry. The Committee members often discuss various issues, including the status of the National VDV Agreement, the Electric Association Technical Forum, the scope of work in the current Communication Agreement, as well as educational programming for the membership.

  • Dan Fitzgibbons, Chair
  • Pete Archacki
  • Dennis Chmielewski
  • Frank Gurtz
  • Michael Guzan
  • Jay Medlin
  • Robert Meegan
  • Ron Roeder
  • Scott Rowe
  • David Runnells
  • Michael Schwarz
  • Tony Vuolo
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal