Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Enter Seacrh Info to the Right
News & Press: Events

EA Awards Event Update

Monday, November 13, 2017  
Posted by: ECA
Share |

The Electric Association (EA) held their annual Membership Awards Recognition Dinner on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at the Carlisle in Lombard, Illinois. A number of industry awards were given to a number of industry leaders in recognition of their outstanding contributions.  ECA member, Kevin O’Shea, Shamrock Electric Company, Inc. received the “Hall of Fame” Award.  The “Hall of Fame” award is given to someone who has played a creative role in Chicagoland; the person’s innovation, hard work, dedication and vision have fostered industrial growth and social progress. We congratulate Kevin on receiving this industry award!

Pictured above is Kevin O'Shea, Shamrock Electric Company, Inc. as he received the EA "Hall of Fame Award."


Pictured above from left to right are:   

Kevin O'Shea, EA "Hall of Fame" Award recipient,  Shamrock Electric Company, Inc.,

Kathleen O'Shea, Dr. Lori Jensen and  Kyle O'Shea. 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal